Ken Rutkowski Provides Pointer to the Seoul Digital Forum

here. pdf here.

Confirmed Visionaries for the Seoul Digital Forum 2008 as of March 4, 2008
– Anand Agarawala, CEO, (Also presenting Demonstration of Bumptop)
– Aubrey D.N.J. de Grey, Chairman and Chief Science Officer, Methuselah Foundation
– Blaise Aguera y Arcas, Co-creator of Microsoft Photosynth
– Beth Comstock, President, Integrated Media, NBC Universal
– Choe Jae Chun, Chair, Division of EcoScience, Ewha Woman’s University; President, Ecological Society of Korea
– Choi Ji-sung, President, Digital Media, Samsung Electronics
– Choi Tae Won, Chairman, SK Group
– Craig Walker, Founder & CEO, GrandCentral, Google
– Dale Herigstad, CCO, Schematic
– David Galas, Chief Science Officer for Biology and Life Sciences, Battelle Memorial Institute
– Dennis Levine, CEO, Adasar Investment
– Dochan Kwak, Chief of the Applications Branch, Advanced Supercomputing Division, NASA
– Dickson Despommier, Professor, Public Health in Environmental Health Sciences, Columbia University
– Eric Anderson, President & CEO, Space Adventures
– Forrest Miller, Group President, Corporate Strategy and Development, AT&T
– Gina Smith, New York Times best-selling author of iWOZ and The Genomics Age
– Ike Lee, Venture Partner, Ignition Venture Partner
– Jean Bernard Levy, Chairman & CEO, Vivendi SA
– Jeong-suk Koh, President, Ilshin Investment; President, Korea Venture Capital Association
– Johnathan Wendel, E-Sportsman, Known as Johnathan "Fatal1ty" Wendel
– John C. Dvorak, Columnist, Author, Editor
– Joshua Prince-Ramus, REX New York Architects
– Judy Muller, Former ABC News Correspondent; Associate Professor, USC Annenberg, School of Journalism
– Kaname Ikeda, Director-General, ITER (International Thermonuclear Experimental Reactor)
– Ken Rutkowski, Founder & CEO, KenRadio Broadcasting
– Kim Jung-Joo, CEO, Nexon Corporation
– Ko San, First Korean Astronaut (Scheduled to go to the ISS in April, 2008)
– Leroy Hood, President, Institute for Systems Biology
– Marco Tempest, Virtual Magician, Newmagic Communications Inc. (Presenting magic performance at Arts & Performances)
– Michael Robertson, CEO, SIPphone; Founder,
– Michael Rymer, Director, Battlestar Galactica
– Michael Zaoui, Chairman of European M&A at Morgan Stanley
– Nolan Bushnell, CEO, uWink; Founder, Atari
– Park Chul, Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering, KAIST Former Member of U.S. NASA Ames Research Center
– Rick Tumlinson, Co-Founder, Space Frontier Foundation
– Richard Branson, CEO, Virgin
– Robert and Michele Root-Bernstein, Authors, Sparks of Genius
– Roger Sassen, Deputy Director, Resource Geosciences, GERG, Texas A&M University
– Scott Hubbard, Carl Sagan Chair of the Study of Life in the Universe, SETI Institute
– Scott Page, CEO, New NBC
– Shintaro Kubo, President, Nippon Television Network Corporation (NTV)
– Shi Zhengrong, Chairman and CEO, Suntech Power
– Sumner Redstone, Founder & Chairman, Viacom
– Susan Decker, President, Yahoo! Inc
– Suranga Chandratillake, Founder & CEO, Blinkx
– Thorbjørn Rasmussen, President, Vestas Wind Systems
– Tim Draper, Founder & Managing Director, Draper Fisher Jurvetson
– Tom Lesinski, President, Paramount Pictures Digital Entertainment
– Xavier Claramunt, Founding Director, Galactic Suite
– Yoshiro NakaMats, Inventor, Dr. NakaMats Innovation Institute
– Newly elected Korean president, Mr. Myung-bak Lee, will also participate